Home About DWC Seminar Series History News and Events Latest Results Symposium 2017 Symposium Research Overview Industry Our People 2015 Facts and Figures DWC Students Opportunities DWC Funding Deadlines Publications & Resources Diversity Contact Us

Executive Committee

Professor David Hutchinson, Director

Professor Neil Broderick, Deputy Director

Professor Michael Albert

Professor Blair Blakie

Professor Joachim Brand

Associate Professor Jevon Longdell

Professor Cather Simpson

Dr Frederique Vanholsbeeck

Professor John Harvey (ex-officio)

Dr Peggy Tompkins (ex-officio)

Diana Evans (secretary)